Rogue Skies Press Release

Fans of Science Fiction and Fantasy will not want to miss this amazing limited edition set found in Rogue Skies: A Limited Edition Science Fiction & Fantasy Collection! Released today, readers can purchase this collection of 25 stories by 27 authors for only $0.99! Here you will find the press release written by Mickey Mikkelson of Creative Edge about this amazing new collection. While this release mentions pages to follow before its September release, there are still plenty of amazing deals to go along with this collection. Hurry, though! This collection will only be available at this amazing price for a short time. Order today and escape into these new worlds of unbelievable excitement and adventure by these amazingly talented authors!


Mickey Mikkelson, Publicist, Creative Edge, 403.464.6925 mickey.creativeedge@gmail.com

Avery Olive, Publicist, Creative Edge, 403.505.6090 avery.creativeedge@gmail.com


Limited Edition Science Fiction and Fantasy Boxset includes stories by USA Today Bestselling Authors and more!

Rogues and Rebels, Magic and Mayhem, Futures and Fantasy—there’s no limit to the excitement that awaits when you turn the pages of ROGUE SKIES, a collection of spellbinding adventures from some of today’s best-selling Science Fiction and Fantasy authors.

Releasing September 17th, 2019, and featuring 25 stories by 27 authors, including USA Today Bestselling Authors Suzanne Jenkins and Shereen Vedam, Rogue Skies has something for everyone. Each story, ranging in length between 30-80k, combines creative and epic worldbuilding that spans the universe, unique characters, brilliant descriptions that you are sure to get lost in, and a plethora of diverse stories that will have readers turning the pages and devouring this boxset.

At a remarkable price of $0.99, Rogue Skies is a steal of a deal–if you’re willing to fight off space-pirates, or battle the witches and shifters to get a copy! What makes this boxset even more remarkable is the attention to detail, not only when it comes to the enchanting covers and stories within the set itself, but also the expertly crafted official website and blog created and run by C.L. Cannon. As readers patiently await the release, they can get an interactive experience online by checking out the “Fan Zone”, learning more about each of the stories and the authors behind them, and have the opportunity to get a free gift with a pre-order of Rogue Skies, or check out their blog as new content is added each weekday including helpful writing-tips, question and answer segments, and reviews on some of your favourite shows. If that wasn’t enough,  you can join Rogue Skies on Facebook, where the party never stops! It’s filled with chances to win exciting prizes and get even more exclusive content.

The Rogue Skies Limited Edition Boxset is taking the reading experience to a whole new level and is a must have for fans of both Science Fiction and Fantasy.


The skies have gone rogue. Space can’t be tamed. And magic is a law unto itself.

Transport yourself to new worlds where dark magic clashes with witty witches, diabolic demons, feisty fae, and sexy shifters. Or travel through time and space with cosmic spies, space thieves, and telepathic pirates. Add in a dash of Victorian heroes and inhuman soldiers, and you have a one-of-a-kind science fiction and fantasy collection of intoxicating proportions.

Fans of Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Neil Gaiman, Anne McCaffrey, John Scalzi or Sarah J. Maas, Leigh Bardugo, Tamora Pierce, Lois Lowry, and Maria V. Snyder will find themselves transported to weird realms and epic otherworlds in this reality-optional boxset.

Rogues and Rebels, Magic and Mayhem, Futures and Fantasy—there’s no limit to the excitement that awaits when you turn the pages of this collection of spellbinding adventures from some of today’s best-selling Science Fiction and Fantasy authors.

With stories by:

  • USA Today bestselling author Suzanne Jenkins
  • USA Today bestselling author Shereen Vedam 
  • Missy De Graff
  • Bella Andrews
  • Ashlee Nicole Bye
  • Emma Jane Holloway
  • Candace Sams
  • Melinda Kucsera
  • Jennifer Ellision
  • Mirren Hogan
  • Brantwijn Serrah
  • C.L. Cannon
  • S.A. McClure
  • Karen M. Bryson & Candace Segar
  • Rae Hendricks & Lianne Willowmoon
  • Lee French
  • Tamsin Baker
  • Joynell Schultz
  • Tracy Korn
  • Shannon Pemrick
  • Suzanne Hagelin
  • Nadine Travers
  • Jason J. Nugent
  • Cecilia Dominic
  • Bill Hargenrader

For interviews, media appearances, speaking engagements, and/or book review requests – please contact mickey.creativeedge@gmail.com by email or by phone at 403.464.6925.

 

Leave a Reply